My little shop is open!

Yayyyyy! O joy! Sweet euphoria! I’ve just opened my Etsy shop! 😀

Well for now there are only 4 pieces of jewelry but a lot more are coming… I just need to get nice pictures and work on the Lithotherapy properties of the stones (this part is the longest… but bright side: after some time I should at least get a lot of knowledge on this topic! 🙂 )

I’ve already got 11 more pieces crafted and waiting to have their individual picture taken!

So here’s a glimpse of what’s to come:

More pieces to come 140513and here’s the direct link to my shop 😀 : http://www.etsy.com/shop/SkyNatCreations

Please let me know what you think and if you like it or think that you know someone you might do, feel free to spread the word!

Have a nice day wherever you are!

~Natacha BoginskY, May 14th, 2013

About Natacha BoginskY

I'm a French solitary practising pagan, for whom the term "headblind" quite fits. For my living, I teach English as a foreign language in a Junior High School. / Je suis une païenne pratiquant en solo, à qui le terme "headblind" (créé pour désigner des personnes n'ayant pas d'abilité ou de grande sensibilité psychique) correspond plutôt bien. Côté travail, je suis prof d'anglais dans un collège.
This entry was posted in Being Creative!, English and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

